Skip to main content
Committee | | ILAB Committee

ILAB Committee

Published on 19 Feb. 2018

gonzalo_pontes_new_ilab_pres_2016.jpg

President


Gonzalo Fernandéz Pontes

Núñez de Balboa 19, local 1
E-28001 Madrid
SPAIN

Email: info@pontesmaps.com

www.pontesmaps.com

Vice-President


Sally Burdon

Asia Bookroom
Unit 2, 1 -3 Lawry Place
Macquarie, ACT 2614
AUSTRALIA

Email: books@AsiaBookroom.com

www.AsiaBookroom.com

sally_burdon_ilab_vice_president.jpg

General Secretary


Michel Bouvier

Librairie Michel Bouvier
14, Rue Visconti
75006 PARIS
FRANCE

Email: mbouvier@noos.fr

www.votrelibraire.fr/bouvier

michel_bouvier_ilab_general_secretary.jpg

Treasurer


Rob Shepherd

Sangorski & Sutcliffe
46 Curzon Street
London W1J 7UH
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: rjs@bookbinding.co.uk

www.bookbinding.co.uk

rob_shepherd.jpg

Committee Member

 

Fabrizio Govi

Via Bononcini, 24
I-41124 Modena
ITALY

Email: info@libreriagovi.com

www.libreriagovi.com

Fabrizio Govi is also member of the ILAB Breslauer for Bibliography Jury.

fabrizio_govi_new_committee_member.jpg

Committee Member


Stuart Bennett

Stuart Bennett Rare Books
P.O. Box 561
Belmont MA 02478
UNITED STATES

Email: stuart@sbrarebooks.com

www.sbrarebooks.com

stuart_bennett_2014.jpg

Committee Member


Robert Schoisengeier

Burgring 1 + 3
A-1010 Wien
AUSTRIA

Email: office@burgverlag.com

http://www.burgverlag.com/

 

robert_schoisengeier.jpg

Committee Member


Michael (Oscar) Graves-Johnston

54 Stockwell Park Road
London
SW9 0DA
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: Books@Graves-Johnston.com

www.Graves-Johnston.com

In his capacity as ILAB Security Chair, Michael Graves-Johnston can be contacted with regards to security and thefts issues. 

michael_graves_johnston_oscar.jpg

Immediate Past President


Norbert Donhofer 

Taborstrasse 64/Top 18
A-1020 Vienna
AUSTRIA

Email: norbert.donhofer@antiquariat-donhofer.at

www.antiquariat-donhofer.at

day_2_presidents_meeting_65_.jpg

Executive Secretary


N. Marsh

Email: secretary@ilab.org

Web Editor & Press


A. Elstner

Email: editor@ilab.org

  • share