Share with :

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Digg

ILAB - Committee of the International League of Antiquarian Booksellers

President


Gonzalo Fernandéz Pontes

Núñez de Balboa 19, local 1
E-28001 Madrid
SPAIN

Email: info@pontesmaps.com

www.pontesmaps.com

Vice-President


Sally Burdon

Asia Bookroom
Unit 2, 1 -3 Lawry Place
Macquarie, ACT 2614
AUSTRALIA

Email: books@AsiaBookroom.com

www.AsiaBookroom.com

General Secretary


Michel Bouvier

Librairie Michel Bouvier
14, Rue Visconti
75006 PARIS
FRANCE

Email: mbouvier@noos.fr

www.votrelibraire.fr/bouvier

Treasurer


Rob Shepherd

Sangorski & Sutcliffe
46 Curzon Street
London W1J 7UH
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: rjs@bookbinding.co.uk

www.bookbinding.co.uk

Committee Member

 

Fabrizio Govi

Via Bononcini, 24
I-41124 Modena
ITALY

Email: info@libreriagovi.com

www.libreriagovi.com

Fabrizio Govi is also member of the ILAB Breslauer for Bibliography Jury.

Committee Member


Stuart Bennett

Stuart Bennett Rare Books
P.O. Box 561
Belmont MA 02478
UNITED STATES

Email: stuart@sbrarebooks.com

www.sbrarebooks.com

Committee Member


Robert Schoisengeier

Burgring 1 + 3
A-1010 Wien
AUSTRIA

Email: office@burgverlag.com

http://www.burgverlag.com/

 

Committee Member


Michael (Oscar) Graves-Johnston

54 Stockwell Park Road
London
SW9 0DA
UNITED KINGDOM

Email: Books@Graves-Johnston.com

www.Graves-Johnston.com

Michael Graves-Johnston is also ABA President and ILAB Security Chair. 

Immediate Past President


Norbert Donhofer 

Taborstrasse 64/Top 18
A-1020 Vienna
AUSTRIA

Email: norbert.donhofer@antiquariat-donhofer.at

www.antiquariat-donhofer.at

Executive Secretary


N. Marsh

Email: secretary@ilab.org

Web Editor & Press


A. Elstner

Email: editor@ilab.org

Top